07.09.2019

RPL fixtures for MD 9 – 19

print version

Russian Premier League 2019/2020 fixtures  - MD 9 - 19

MD 9
13 September (Friday)
Zenit – Arsenal  20:00
14 September (Saturday)
Spartak – Ural  16:30
Sochi – Lokomotiv  19:00
15 September (Sunday)
Orenburg – Rubin  14:00
Tambov – PFC CSKA  16:30
Krasnodar – Krylia Sovetov  19:00
16 September (Monday)
Dynamo – Ufa  20:00
Rostov – Akhmat  20:30


17, 18 September (Tuesday, Wednesday)
UEFA Champion League 2019/2020 - Group Stage MD1  
19 September (Thursday)
UEFA Europa League 2019/2020 - Group Stage MD1  

MD 10
20 September (Friday)
Ufa – Spartak  17:30
21 September (Saturday)
Akhmat – Krylia Sovetov  14:00
Zenit - Rubin 16:30
Tambov – Rostov  19:00
22 September (Sunday)
Orenburg – Lokomotiv  11:30
Dynamo – Sochi  14:00
Arsenal – Ural  16:30
PFC CSKA – Krasnodar  19:00


25, 26 September (Wednesday, Thursday)
Cup of Russia 2019/2020 – Round of 32 *


MD 11
28 September (Saturday)
 Krylia Sovetov – Tambov  14:00
Rostov – Dynamo  16:30
Lokomotiv – Zenit  19:00*
29 September  (Sunday)
Ural – PFC CSKA  11:30
Rubin – Ufa  14:00
Spartak – Orenburg  16:30
Krasnodar – Arsenal  19:00
30 September (Monday)
Sochi – Akhmat  19:30

*If the FUR takes decision to change the date of Cup of Russia Round of 32 match with participation of FC Lokomotiv and FC Zenit for 24.09, the date of their PRL match will be moved to 27 September and kick-off time will be 19:30.


1, 2 October (Tuesday, Wednesday)
UEFA Champion League 2019/2020 - Group Stage MD2  
3 October (Thursday)
UEFA Europa League 2019/2020 - Group Stage MD2


MD 12
5 October (Saturday)
Ufa – Akhmat  11:30
Orenburg – Dynamo  14:00
Rubin – Tambov  16:30
Sochi – Krylia Sovetov  19:00
6 October  (Sunday)
Ural – Zenit  11:30
Lokomotiv – Arsenal  14:00
PFC CSKA – Rostov  16:30
Krasnodar – Spartak  19:00


7 – 15 October   National team of Russia training camp.


MD 13
18 October (Friday)
Akhmat – Lokomotiv  19:30
19 October (Saturday)
Tambov – Ural  14:00
Spartak – Rubin  16:30
Zenit – Rostov  19:00
20 October  (Sunday)
Orenburg – Krylia Sovetov  11:30
Ufa – PFC CSKA  14:00
Arsenal – Sochi  16:30
Dynamo – Krasnodar  19:00


22, 23 October (Tuesday, Wednesday)
UEFA Champion League 2019/2020 - Group Stage MD3  
24 October (Thursday)
UEFA Europa League 2019/2020 - Group Stage MD3

MD 14
25 October (Friday)
Rubin – Ural  19:30
26 October   (Saturday)
Tambov – Ufa  14:00
Akhmat – Arsenal  16:30
Rostov – Sochi  19:00
27 October (Sunday)
Krylia Sovetov – Zenit  12:00
PFC CSKA – Dynamo  14:00
Krasnodar – Orenburg  16:30
Lokomotiv – Spartak  19:00


30, 31 October (Wednesday, Thursday)
Cup of Russia 2019/2020  - Round of 16

MD 15
2 November (Saturday)
Ufa – Lokomotiv  11:30
Dynamo – Akhmat  14:00
Sochi – Tambov  16:30
Zenit – PFC CSKA  19:00
3 November (Sunday)
Krasnodar – Rostov  16:30
4 November (Monday)
Ural – Orenburg  14:00
Krylia Sovetov – Rubin  16:30
Spartak – Arsenal  19:00

5, 6 November (Tuesday, Wednesday)
UEFA Champion League 2019/2020 - Group Stage MD4  
7 November (Thursday)
UEFA Europa League 2019/2020 - Group Stage MD4

MD 16
8 November (Friday)
Akhmat – Ural  19:30
9 November (Saturday)
Rubin – Dynamo  14:00
Rostov – Tambov  16:30
Spartak – Krylia Sovetov  19:00
10 November (Sunday)
Orenburg – Ufa  11:30
Arsenal – Zenit  14:00
Sochi – PFC CSKA   16:30
Lokomotiv – Krasnodar  19:00


11–19 November  National team of Russia training camp.


MD 17
22 November (Friday)
Tambov – Lokomotiv  19:30
23 November (Saturday)
Orenburg – Akhmat  11:30
Rubin – Zenit  14:00
Dynamo – Rostov  16:30
24 November (Sunday)
Ufa – Sochi  11:30
Ural – Spartak  14:00
Arsenal – Krasnodar  16:30
PFC CSKA – Krylia Sovetov  19:00


26, 27 November (Tuesday, Wednesday)
UEFA Champion League 2019/2020 - Group Stage MD5  
28 November (Thursday)
UEFA Europa League 2019/2020 - Group Stage MD5


MD 18
30 November (Saturday)
Krylia Sovetov – Ufa  14:00
Rostov – Ufa  16:30
«Ахмат» – «Рубин» 19:00
1 December (Sunday)
Sochi – Orenburg  14:00
Lokomotiv – Dynamo  16:30
Zenit – Spartak  19:00
2 December (Monday)
PFC CSKA – Arsenal  19:30
Krasnodar – Tambov  19:30


MD 19
6 December (Friday)
Arsenal – Lokomotiv  19:30
Zenit – Dynamo  19:30
7 December (Saturday)
Tambov – Orenburg  14:00
Krasnodar – PFC CSKA  16:30
 Akhmat – Ufa  19:00
8 December (Sunday)
Krylia Sovetov – Ural  14:00
Sochi – Rubin  16:30
Spartak – Rostov  19:00


10, 11 December (Tuesday, Wednesday)
UEFA Champion League 2019/2020 - Group Stage MD6  
12 December (Thursday)
UEFA Europa League 2019/2020 - Group Stage MD6


Note: Fixtures for MD 20 – 30 will be announced after UEFA Champions League 2019-20 Round of 16 teams, and UEFA Europa League Round of 32 teams are determined.

Note: Booked reserve days for RPL and Cup of Russia matches are 4 December 2019 and 23 February 2020.


Media:


Latest News:

news

22.09.2019

PFC CSKA beat Krasnodar

PFC CSKA 3:2 Krasnodar

news

22.09.2019

Arsenal and Ural play in a draw

Arsenal 1:1 Ural

Обратная связь

Вы можете обратиться в РФПЛ с интересующим Вас вопросом или оставить сообщение (пожелание, замечание). Также вы можете сообщить имеющиеся у вас сведения о "договорных" матчах.

Прежде чем задать вопрос, рекомендуем Вам ознакомиться с рубрикой «Вопрос-ответ» – может быть, Вы найдете ответ на интересующую вас тему.

Отправить

Обратная связь

Вы можете обратиться в компанию Sportradar с интересующим Вас вопросом или оставить сообщение (пожелание, замечание).

Прежде чем задать вопрос, рекомендуем Вам ознакомиться с рубрикой «Вопрос-ответ» – может быть, Вы найдете ответ на интересующую вас тему.

Отправить