06.03.2021

RPL calendar for Matchdays 24 to 30

print version

Here is the full fixture list schedule for the Russian Premier Liga Matchdays 24 to 30. All kickoff times are given in MSK (Moscow time). 

Matchday 24

Saturday 3 April

14:00 Rotor Volgograd vs Lokomotiv Moscow
16:30 Rubin Kazan vs FC Sochi
16:30 FC Krasnodar vs Akhmat Grozny 
19:00 Dynamo Moscow vs FC Ufa

Sunday 4 April

14:00 Ural Ekaterinburg vs Arsenal Tula
16:30 FC Tambov vs CSKA Moscow
19:00 FC Rostov vs Spartak Moscow 

Monday 5 April

19:00 Zenit St. Petersburg vs FC Khimki

7/8 April - Russian Cup quarter-finals

Matchday 25

Saturday 10 April

14:00 FC Khimki vs FC Tambov
16:30 FC Ufa vs Akhmat Grozny 
19:00 FC Rostov vs Rubin Kazan 

Sunday 11 April

14:00 Arsenal Tula vs FC Krasnodar
16:30 Dynamo Moscow vs Ural Ekaterinburg
16:30 FC Sochi vs Zenit St. Petersburg
19:00 Lokomotiv Moscow vs Spartak Moscow 

Monday 12 April

19:00 CSKA Moscow vs Rotor Volgograd 

Matchday 26

Saturday 17 April

14:00 Akhmat Grozny vs FC Khimki
16:30 Rotor Volgograd vs Dynamo Moscow 
16:30 Lokomotiv Moscow vs FC Rostov
19:00 FC Krasnodar vs Zenit St. Petersburg 

Sunday 18 April

12:00 Ural Ekaterinburg vs Rubin Kazan 
14:00 Arsenal Tula vs FC Tambov
16:30 FC Sochi vs CSKA Moscow
19:00 Spartak Moscow vs FC Ufa

21/22 April - Russian Cup semi-finals

Matchday 27

Saturday 24 April

14:00 Ural Ekaterinburg vs Akhmat Grozny 
16:30 Zenit St. Petersburg vs Rotor Volgograd 
19:00 Dynamo Moscow vs FC Khimki
19:00 FC Tambov vs Lokomotiv Moscow 

Sunday 25 April

14:00 FC Ufa vs FC Sochi
16:30 Spartak Moscow vs CSKA Moscow
16:30 FC Rostov vs Arsenal Tula 
19:00 Rubin Kazan vs FC Krasnodar 

Matchday 28

Saturday 1 May

14:00 Rotor Volgograd vs Akhmat Grozny 
14:00 FC Khimki vs Ural Ekaterinburg 
16:30 CSKA Moscow vs FC Ufa
19:00 FC Krasnodar vs FC Sochi

Sunday 2 May

14:00 Rubin Kazan vs Dynamo Moscow 
16:30 FC Rostov vs FC Tambov
19:00 Zenit St. Petersburg vs Lokomotiv Moscow 

Monday 3 May

16:30 Arsenal Tula vs Spartak Moscow

Matchday 29

Friday 7 May

18:00 Akhmat Grozny vs FC Tambov
20:00 FC Sochi vs Rotor Volgograd 

Saturday 8 May

14:00 FC Ufa vs Zenit St. Petersburg 
16:30 Arsenal Tula vs Rubin Kazan 
16:30 Lokomotiv Moscow vs Dynamo Moscow 
19:00 CSKA Moscow vs FC Krasnodar

Monday 10 May

16:30 Ural Ekaterinburg vs FC Rostov
19:00 Spartak Moscow vs FC Khimki

Wednesday 12 May - Russian Cup final

Matchday 30

Sunday 16 May

14:00 FC Rostov vs FC Krasnodar
14:00 Akhmat Grozny vs Spartak Moscow 
14:00 Dynamo Moscow vs CSKA Moscow
14:00 Lokomotiv Moscow vs Ural Ekaterinburg 
14:00 FC Tambov vs Zenit St. Petersburg 
14:00 Rubin Kazan vs Rotor Volgograd 
14:00 FC Ufa vs Arsenal Tula 
14:00 FC Khimki vs FC Sochi


Media:


Latest News:

news

12.04.2021

Ejuke on blistering form as CSKA ease past Rotor

CSKA Moscow 2-0 Rotor Volgograd  

news

11.04.2021

Smolov heats up Champions League race as Lokomotiv win Moscow derby

Lokomotiv Moscow 2-0 Spartak Moscow

Обратная связь

Вы можете обратиться в РФПЛ с интересующим Вас вопросом или оставить сообщение (пожелание, замечание). Также вы можете сообщить имеющиеся у вас сведения о "договорных" матчах.

Отправить

Обратная связь

Вы можете обратиться в компанию Sportradar с интересующим Вас вопросом или оставить сообщение (пожелание, замечание).

Отправить