22.07.2022

RPL schedule for Matchdays 6-10

print version

Russian Premier Liga have confirmed the dates and kick-off times for five matchdays, from sixth to tenth.

Given kick-off times are in Moscow time (+1 hour in comparison with CET).

Matchday 6

Friday 19 August

19:00 Krylia Sovetov Samara vs Fakel Voronezh

Saturday 20 August

13:00 Ural Ekaterinburg vs FC Pari Nizhny Novgorod
15:00 FC Khimki vs Lokomotiv Moscow
17:30 Dynamo Moscow vs Spartak Moscow
20:00 FC Rostov vs FC Sochi

Sunday 21 August

15:00 CSKA Moscow vs Akhmat Grozny
17:30 Zenit St. Petersburg vs Torpedo Moscow
20:00 FC Krasnodar vs FC Orenburg

Matchday 7

Friday 26 August

20:00 FC Sochi vs FC Khimki

Saturday 27 August

15:00 FC Pari Nizhny Novgorod vs Dynamo Moscow
17:30 Fakel Voronezh vs Spartak Moscow
20:00 Akhmat Grozny vs Krylia Sovetov Samara

Sunday 28 August

13:00 Ural Ekaterinburg vs Zenit St. Petersburg
15:00 Lokomotiv Moscow vs FC Orenburg
17:30 Torpedo Moscow vs FC Krasnodar
19:45 FC Rostov vs CSKA Moscow

Matchday 8

Saturday 3 September

13:00 FC Orenburg vs FC Khimki
15:00 FC Pari Nizhny Novgorod vs Fakel Voronezh
18:30 FC Krasnodar vs FC Sochi
20:30 Dynamo Moscow vs Ural Ekaterinburg

Sunday 4 September

15:00 Krylia Sovetov Samara vs CSKA Moscow
17:30 Lokomotiv Moscow vs Akhmat Grozny
20:00 Spartak Moscow vs Zenit St. Petersburg

Monday 5 September

20:00 Torpedo Moscow vs FC Rostov

Matchday 9

Friday 9 September

20:00 FC Sochi vs Dynamo Moscow

Saturday 10 September

15:00 FC Khimki vs Krylia Sovetov Samara
17:30 CSKA Moscow vs FC Krasnodar
20:00 Akhmat Grozny vs FC Pari Nizhny Novgorod

Sunday 11 September

13:00 Ural Ekaterinburg vs Torpedo Moscow
15:00 Fakel Voronezh vs Lokomotiv Moscow
17:30 Zenit St. Petersburg vs FC Orenburg
19:45 FC Rostov vs Spartak Moscow

Matchday 10

Saturday 17 September

12:00 Ural Ekaterinburg vs Akhmat Grozny
14:00 Torpedo Moscow vs CSKA Moscow
16:30 FC Rostov vs Krylia Sovetov Samara
19:00 Dynamo Moscow vs Zenit St. Petersburg

Sunday 18 September

14:00 FC Pari Nizhny Novgorod vs FC Orenburg
16:30 FC Krasnodar vs FC Khimki
16:30 FC Sochi vs Fakel Voronezh
19:00 Spartak Moscow vs Lokomotiv Moscow

19-27 September: international break


Media:


Latest News:

news

07.08.2022

Sochi jump to third with first ever win against Pari NN

FC Sochi 2-1 FC Pari Nizhny Novgorod

Обратная связь

Вы можете обратиться в РФПЛ с интересующим Вас вопросом или оставить сообщение (пожелание, замечание). Также вы можете сообщить имеющиеся у вас сведения о "договорных" матчах.

Отправить

Обратная связь

Вы можете обратиться в компанию Sportradar с интересующим Вас вопросом или оставить сообщение (пожелание, замечание).

Отправить