Mitaj, Daku, Babic, Drkusic in the national teams’ final rosters for EURO 2024

print version

On 8 June, the Union of European Football Associations, UEFA, released the final rosters of national teams, who will participate in EURO 2024 in Germany.

Three active RPL players made the squads. Lokomotiv defender Mario Mitaj and Rubin forward Mirlind Daku will represent Albania, while Serbia called up Spartak defender Srdjan Babic. Another registered player is Slovenian defender Vanja Drkusic, who was relegated from RPL with Sochi.

Each of four players will participate in Euros first time. Mitaj made debut for Albania national team in 2021 (11 matches in total), while Daku appeared first time in 2023 (scored one goal in five appearances). Babic played first match for Serbia national team in 2022, he has total eight appearances including one at 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar. Drkusic started to play for Slovenia national team in 2023 and appeared seven times overall.

UEFA EURO 2024 will be held in Germany starting from 14 June and finishing on 14 July. 24 national team will compete in the tournament.

RPL players schedule at group stage (kick-off time in CET)

Albania (group B)

Saturday 15 June
21:00 Italy vs Albania

Wednesday 19 June
15:00 Croatia vs Albania

Monday 24 June
21:00 Albania vs Spain

Serbia, Slovenia (group C)

Sunday 16 June
18:00 Slovenia vs Denmark
21:00 Serbia vs England

Thursday 20 June
15:00 Slovenia vs Serbia

Tuesday 25 June
21:00 England vs Slovenia
21:00 Denmark vs Serbia


Latest News:



Ten RPL players to participate at 2024 Copa America

The tournament will be held in USA since 20 June to 14 July

Обратная связь

Вы можете обратиться в РФПЛ с интересующим Вас вопросом или оставить сообщение (пожелание, замечание). Также вы можете сообщить имеющиеся у вас сведения о "договорных" матчах.


Обратная связь

Вы можете обратиться в компанию Sportradar с интересующим Вас вопросом или оставить сообщение (пожелание, замечание).