06.07.2023

RPL schedule for Matchdays 1–7

print version

Russian Premier Liga agreed the schedule of first seven matchdays in 2023/24 season.

Kick-off times given per Moscow time zone.

Matchday 1

Friday 21 July

19:00 Dynamo Moscow vs FC Krasnodar

Saturday 22 July

13:00 Ural Ekaterinburg vs CSKA Moscow
15:15 FC Pari Nizhny Novgorod vs Zenit St. Petersburg
17:30 Lokomotiv Moscow vs Rubin Kazan
20:00 Akhmat Grozny vs Krylia Sovetov Samara

Sunday 23 July

17:30 Spartak Moscow vs FC Orenburg
20:00 FC Rostov vs Fakel Voronezh
20:00 FC Sochi vs Baltika Kaliningrad

Matchday 2

Saturday 29 July

15:00 Krylia Sovetov Samara vs Dynamo Moscow
17:30 Ural Ekaterinburg vs FC Pari Nizhny Novgorod
20:00 FC Rostov vs Zenit St. Petersburg

Sunday 30 July

15:00 Rubin Kazan vs FC Orenburg
17:30 Fakel Voronezh vs Lokomotiv Moscow
20:00 Akhmat Grozny vs CSKA Moscow
20:00 FC Krasnodar vs FC Sochi

Monday 31 July

19:30 Spartak Moscow vs Baltika Kaliningrad

Matchday 3

Friday 4 August

20:00 FC Krasnodar vs FC Pari Nizhny Novgorod

Saturday 5 August

15:00 Krylia Sovetov Samara vs FC Rostov
17:30 Rubin Kazan vs Spartak Moscow
17:30 FC Orenburg vs Ural Ekaterinburg
20:00 CSKA Moscow vs Lokomotiv Moscow

Sunday 6 August

15:00 Zenit St. Petersburg vs Dynamo Moscow
17:30 Baltika Kaliningrad vs Fakel Voronezh
20:00 FC Sochi vs Akhmat Grozny

Matchday 4

Friday 11 August

18:00 Ural Ekaterinburg vs Spartak Moscow

Saturday 12 August

15:00 Lokomotiv Moscow vs Krylia Sovetov Samara
17:30 FC Orenburg vs FC Krasnodar
20:00 FC Rostov vs Rubin Kazan

Sunday 13 August

15:00 Dynamo Moscow vs Baltika Kaliningrad
17:30 Zenit St. Petersburg vs Fakel Voronezh
20:00 CSKA Moscow vs FC Sochi

Monday 14 August

19:30 FC Pari Nizhny Novgorod vs Akhmat Grozny

Matchday 5

Friday 18 August

19:30 Rubin Kazan vs Krylia Sovetov Samara

Saturday 19 August

15:00 Dynamo Moscow vs CSKA Moscow
17:30 Baltika Kaliningrad vs Ural Ekaterinburg
19:30 FC Krasnodar vs Lokomotiv Moscow
20:00 FC Sochi vs FC Rostov

Sunday 20 August

17:30 Fakel Voronezh vs FC Pari Nizhny Novgorod
19:30 Spartak Moscow vs Zenit St. Petersburg
20:00 Akhmat Grozny vs FC Orenburg

Matchday 6

Friday 25 August

17:30 FC Orenburg vs CSKA Moscow
20:00 Fakel Voronezh vs FC Krasnodar

Saturday 26 August

15:00 Zenit St. Petersburg vs Ural Ekaterinburg
17:30 Rubin Kazan vs Dynamo Moscow
19:30 Spartak Moscow vs Akhmat Grozny
20:00 FC Pari Nizhny Novgorod vs FC Rostov

Sunday 27 August

17:30 Krylia Sovetov Samara vs Baltika Kaliningrad
20:00 FC Sochi vs Lokomotiv Moscow

Matchday 7

Saturday 2 September

13:00 Ural Ekaterinburg vs Akhmat Grozny
15:15 FC Pari Nizhny Novgorod vs Rubin Kazan
17:30 Krylia Sovetov Samara vs Fakel Voronezh
20:00 FC Krasnodar vs Spartak Moscow

Sunday 3 September

13:00 FC Orenburg vs FC Sochi
15:15 Lokomotiv Moscow vs Baltika Kaliningrad
17:30 CSKA Moscow vs Zenit St. Petersburg
20:00 FC Rostov vs Dynamo Moscow

International break

4–12 September


Media:


Latest News:

news

21.02.2024

RPL Winter Camps: Spartak win 4-0 again, Pari NN beat Rostov

On 21 February, two friendly matches with RPL teams participation had been played in UAE

news

20.02.2024

RPL Winter Camps: Lokomotiv score 11 goals, Spartak and CSKA win with clean sheets

On 20 February, there were four friendly matches, where RPL teams took part

Обратная связь

Вы можете обратиться в РФПЛ с интересующим Вас вопросом или оставить сообщение (пожелание, замечание). Также вы можете сообщить имеющиеся у вас сведения о "договорных" матчах.

Отправить

Обратная связь

Вы можете обратиться в компанию Sportradar с интересующим Вас вопросом или оставить сообщение (пожелание, замечание).

Отправить